QuarkNet Contacts
      

QuarkNet Home - Information - Calendar - Contacts - Projects - Forms: EoI - Teachers
Project Principal Investigators
Marjorie G. Bardeen, Project Spokesman
Manager, Education Office
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Phone: 630-840-2031, Fax: 630-840-8248
E-mail: mbardeen@fnal.gov

Anna Goussiou
Professor of Physics
University of Washington
Phone: 206-543-2092, Fax: 206-685-0635
E-mail: goussiou@u.washington.edu

Daniel J. Karmgard
Professor of Physics
University of Notre Dame
Phone: 574-631-4737, Fax: 574-631-3977
E-mail: Karmgard.1@nd.edu

Mitchell R. Wayne
Professor of Physics and Department Chair
University of Notre Dame
Phone: 574-631-6386, Fax: 574-631-5952
E-mail: Wayne.1@nd.edu

Project Evaluators
M. Jean Young
MJ Young & Associates
Phone: 520-575-6981, Fax: 520-575-7274
E-mail: jyoung@dakotacom.net

Ginny Beal
MJ Young & Associates
Phone: 520-323-7591, Fax: 520-575-7274
E-mail: yoginny@cox.net

Detector Shipping & Maintenance
Dave Hoppert
QuarkNet Technical Staff
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Phone: 630-840-3188, Fax: 630-840-8248
E-mail: hoppert@fnal.gov

Staff Teachers
Thomas Jordan, Project Coordinator
Education Specialist
University of Florida
Mobile Phone: 630-854-5020
E-mail: jordant@fnal.gov

Kenneth Cecire
Education Specialist
University of Notre Dame
Phone: 574-631-3343, Fax: 574-631-3977
E-mail: kcecire@nd.edu

Robert Peterson
Education Specialist
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Phone: 630-840-3730, Fax: 630-840-8248
E-mail: rspete@fnal.gov

Support Staff
Gayle Millman
Project Support
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Phone: 630-840-5060, Fax: 630-840-8248
E-mail: millman@fnal.gov

Anne Zakas
Project Support
University of Notre Dame
Phone: (574) 631-3773, Fax: (574) 631-3977
E-mail: mzakas@nd.edu

LaMargo Gill
Project Support
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
Phone: 630-840-8750, Fax: 630-840-8248
E-mail: lgill@fnal.gov